Workshop Tour

200 Square Meters | Lathe And Milling Machine

These Guys Bring You Fortune

Candy

Sales Manager
Skype: OemYes1
Email: Candy@Aoscka.com
Gmail: CandyAoscka@gmail.com
TEL: +86 183 2093 8552

  • Order Follow-up 97%
  • Communicate Skills 95%
  • Internet Marketing 92%

Celia

Sales
Skype: OemYes2
Email: Celia@Aoscka.com
Gmail: CeliaAoscka@gmail.com
TEL: +86 183 2093 8552

  • Order Follow-up 93%
  • Communicate Skills 90%
  • Internet Marketing 89%

Wendy

Sales
Skype: OemYes3
Email: Wendy@Aoscka.com
Gmail: WendyAoscka@gmail.com
TEL: +86 183 2093 8552

  • Order Follow-up 89%
  • Communicate Skills 95%
  • Internet Marketing 78%

May I Help You ?

One Click No Questions Anymore

Ask Candy

May I Help You ?

Save Time Save Life
Ask Celia

May I Help You ?

Time Means Everything
Ask Wendy

Linda

Sales
Skype: OemYes4
Email: Linda@Aoscka.com
Gmail: LindaAoscka@gmail.com
TEL: +86 183 2093 8552

  • Order Follow-up 92%
  • Communicate Skills 89%
  • Internet Marketing 93%

Betty

Sales
Skype: OemYes5
Email: Betty@Aoscka.com
Gmail: BettyAoscka@gmail.com
TEL: +86 183 2093 8552

  • Order Follow-up 96%
  • Communicate Skills 90%
  • Internet Marketing 91%

Rose

Sales
Skype: OemYes6
Email: Rose@Aoscka.com
Gmail: RoseAoscka@gmail.com
TEL: +86 183 2093 8552

  • Order Follow-up 97%
  • Communicate Skills 95%
  • Internet Marketing 85%

May I Help You ?

Save Time Big Business More Fun
Ask Linda

May I Help You ?

One Click Better Business
Ask Betty

May I Help You ?

Make Business Make Friends
Ask Rose

Where We Are

One Travel Big Success Business Beginning

Make An

Appointment

Aoscka Factory Location

B Bld, Huachuangda Science and Technology Park, Hangcheng Ave, Bao’an, Shenzhen City, China Postcode: 518102

Skype: OemYes

Email: Sales@aoscka.com
Gmail: Aosckacom@gmail.com

Tel: 0086 183 2093 8552
Fax: 0086 755 36853918

Address B Bld, Huachuangda Science and
Technology Park, Hangcheng Ave, Bao’an,
Shenzhen City, China Postcode: 518102

Make A Million Business Now

An Email Get Beyond Your Imagination

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!